Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
Shavington Academy
Rope Lane
Tel: 01270685111
Fax: 01270661305
Headteacher: Mrs C White
 Governing Body
 Mrs Jayne Chapman  Chair of Governors
 Mr C Cador  Vice Chair of Governors
 Senior Leadership Team
 Mrs C White  Headteacher
 Miss E Morris  Deputy Headteacher
 Mrs V Skelding  Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral Care)
 Mr R Chell

 Assistant Headteacher (Learning & Teaching / CPD)
 Mrs L Couper  Business Manager
 Curriculum Leaders
 Mrs L Scott  English
 Mr R McMeeken  Maths
 Mrs L Farr  Science
 Mr I Smith  Languages
 Mrs V Hammond  Geography
 Mr T Leather  History
 Mrs L Burton  Art
 Mr M Richardson  Religious Education
 Mr J Clark  Music
 Mr D Skelding  Physical Education
 Mrs K Pierpoint  Media Studies
 Mr C Wilshaw  Technology
 Mrs S Breakwell  Computing and ICT
 Pastoral Care
 Mrs V Skelding  Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)
 Ms S venables  Pastoral Manager
 Mr P Schofield  Achievement Leader for Behavior and Inclusion Year 7
 Mr A Roberts  Achievement Leader for Behavior and Inclusion Year 8 & 9
 Mr P Morgan  Achievement Leader for Behavior and Inclusion Year 10 & 11
 Mrs R Palmer  Assistant Pastoral Leader Year 7
 Miss G Martin  Assistant Pastoral Leader Year 8 & 9
 Miss J Steele  Assistant Pastoral Leader Year 10 & 11
 Mrs L Berry  Senior Secretary / Clerk to the Governors
 Mrs H Alton  Reprographics and Facilities
 Mrs L Thompson  Attendance
 Mrs G Bell  Finance
 Mrs K Prince  Exams / Careers / Sims
loading map...
Click item below to move to
Go to top