Menu
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
     
Mrs C White Headteacher cwhite@shavington.academy
Mrs V Skelding Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral Care) vskelding@shavington.academy 
Mr J Clark Transition Co-ordinator jclark@shavington.academy
Miss J Simmonds SEND jsimmons@shavington.academy
     

Miss L Talbot

Form Tutor 7LXT ltalbot@shavington.academy
Miss B Kay Form Tutor 7BEK bkay@shavington.academy
Miss V Royle Form Tutor 7VIR vroyle@shavington.academy
Mrs G Humphries Form Tutor 7GIH ghumphries@shavington.academy
Miss V Lockett Form Tutor 7VIL vlockett@shavington.academy
Mr I Smith Form Tutor 7IAS ismith@shavington.academy
     
     
Go to top