Menu
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
Department

Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs J Simmons email: jsimmons@shavington.academy

Assistant Educational Needs Coordinator / Mental Health Lead

Mrs C Roberts email: croberts@shavington.academy

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Haire email: thaire@shavington.academy

Mrs P White email: pwhite@shavington.academy

Mrs S Wilkinson email: swilkinson@shavington.academy

Mrs R Peberdy email: rpeberdy@shavington.academy

Mrs S McInness email: smcinness@shavington.academy

 

Department Aims

We aim to support pupils to achieve their full potential

 

Inclusion & Learning Support

The department supports a wide range of needs. We work with the support of outside agents such as Educational Psychologists, Speech Therapists, Medical Teams, CEAT, CAMHS, ADHD Specialists, and Sensory Impairment Services.

 

Go to top