Menu
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
 
Shavington Academy
Rope Lane
Shavington
CW25DH
Tel: 01270685111
Fax: 01270661305
Email: info@shavington.academy
Headteacher: Mrs C White
 Governing Body
   
 Mrs Jayne Chapman  Chair of Governors  chair@shavington.academy
 Mr C Cador  Vice Chair of Governors  vicechair@shavington.academy
     
 Senior Leadership Team
   
 Mrs C White  Headteacher  cwhite@shavington.academy
 Miss E Morris  Deputy Headteacher  emorris@shavington.academy
 Mrs V Skelding  Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral Care)  vskelding@shavington.academy
 Mr R Chell

 Assistant Headteacher (Learning & Teaching / CPD)

 rchell@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Couper  Business Manager  lc@shavington.academy
     
 Curriculum Leaders
   
 Mrs L Scott  English  ltaylor@shavington.academy
 Mr R McMeeken  Maths  rmcmeeken@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Farr  Science  lfarr@shavington.academy
 Mr I Smith  Languages  ismith@shavington.academy
 Mr T Leather  Humanities  tleather@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Burton  Art  lburton@shavington.academy
 Mr M Richardson  Religious Education  mrichardson@shavington.academy
 Mr J Clark  Music  jclark@shavington.academy
 Mr D Skelding  Physical Education  dskelding@shavington.academy
 Mrs K Pierpoint  Media Studies  kalker@shavington.academy
     
 Pastoral Care
   
 Mrs V Skelding  Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)  vskelding@shavington.academy
 Mr P Morgan  Inclusion & Behaviour (Key Stage 4)  pmorgan@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Stewart  Inclusion & Behaviour (Key Stage 3)  lhayes@shavington.academy
 Ms S Venables  Pastoral Manager  svenables@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Burton  Assistant Head of House (Owen)  lburton@shavington.academy
 Mr P Schofield  Assistant Head of House (Franklin)  pschofield@shavington.academy
     
 Administration
   
 Mrs L Berry  Senior Secretary / Clerk to the Governors  lmurphy@shavington.academy
 Mrs H Alton  Reprographics and Facilities  halton@shavington.academy
 Mrs L Thompson  Attendance  lthompson@shavington.academy
 Mrs G Bell  Finance  gbell@shavington.academy
 Mrs K Prince  Exams / Careers / Sims  kprince@shavington.academy
     
loading map...
Click item below to move to
Go to top